Contact us

 2023-24 Port Melbourne Yacht Club Committee

Commodore Paul Leitinger Commodore@pmyc.asn.au
Vice Commodore vacant ViceCommodore@pmyc.asn.au
Rear Commodore John Carrig RearCommodore@pmyc.asn.au
Treasurer Tony Rogers Treasurer@pmyc.asn.au
Secretary Matthew Toulmin Secretary@pmyc.asn.au
Membership Matthew Toulmin Membership@pmyc.asn.au
Club Captain vacant ClubCaptain@pmyc.asn.au
     
General Committee Ray Duncan  
General Committee Rob Wilson  
General Committee Matt Himson  
General Committee Di Leighfield  
General Committee Laure Leguy  
General Committee Shane Ford  
General Committee Carly Wright  
General Committee Justin Alcorn  
General Committee Jim Temple  
General Committee Guy Williamson  
     
Training Manager Tony Rogers training@pmyc.asn.au
Race Management Team Ray Duncan rmt@pmyc.asn.au
Storage - Yachts - SUP/Boards/Canoes/Kayaks Mat Himson - Guy Williamson Storage@pmyc.asn.au
The Flash (Club News Letter) Paul Leitinger flash@pmyc.asn.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PMYC, 38 Beach St, Port Melbourne VIC 3207
P.O.Box 174 Port Melbourne VIC 3207
na
Fill in the form below to send us an enquiry.

We Support